Tempature And Time

I learnt how to tell the tempature.

First me and my group put a thermometer in a sink full of water and put the tip just on the water. And it was hot/warm so we put ice packs to make the water cold and see how fast it would go down from the red bar in the middle.

Next I made a spreadsheat about tempature and time, and put 0,5,10,15,20,25,30,35,40,45,50,55,60. We waited till 5 minutes and had to check where it was in the beginning, the start was 42 and we waited till 30 and it went cold and stopped getting colder.

Lastly we waited to 30 minutes and went down all the way to 25.

I enjoyed this task because I got to learn how to tell the tempature. I need to improve on learning a better understanding on reading the info. I did well at reading it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *