Netball

I learnt skills for netball: passing and throwing.

First Coach Trey told us how to play netball and told us skills: Passing and throwing and for netball. For example: when I had the ball, I  caould’nt run with the ball and then I went to the circle. Then I had to shoot from there.

Next we played a game where we had to pass the ball from the circle the other circle. We were in teams, the teams were non bibs and bibs. The point of this game is to get the 4 balls to the other circle.

Lastly we played jedi dodgeball, when someone gets out from your team the jedi in the team can tap your shoulder with the noodle. And then someone can play again. And if someone from the other team gets your jedi out the team would lose.

I enjoyed this task because I got to learn how to play netball. I need to improve on knowing the rules to netball. I did well at playing dodgeball.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *