Uniform

We learnt what the right uniform is to wear at school.

First we discussed in our group about what correct uniform are there at school.

For example the correct uniform to wear is black shoes, gray polo shirt, gray shorts or skorts, blue mainfreight hat, LS2 cap, black or white socks, LS2 jacket and a black hair tie.

The inccorect uniform to wear is White Shoes, Black Jacket, Red hair tie, Any other shorts or skorts, any color socks, Any color shirt.

I enjoyed this task because I learnt the right uniform to wear at school.

I need to improve on learning the correct uniform beacause I dont know all the correct uniform.

I did well on correct uniform because you just have to look at your uniform that you are wearing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *